yaaa, in the middle of the morning im typing this post. cant stand anymore. here where all the heart talk n lay...
to all my dearly lovely fu*king brothers n sister ( u know it) congrats to all of u. that is whats the meaning of victory to us actually. aku dah tngk posting puan lia, and im following each of it. u all r the best while in the stage. but a little ... at the back. hahahhaha.....
to my bloodbrothers ( azri, lan, pnjg, dm, syuk, roy, apis, aniq n azim)
congrats u all can graduate and also attend the convocation. thats the event for u guys. hargailah segulung kertas yg ade kat ampa sume tuh. thats actually not only the knowledge, but our friendship and family in there. hold it and keep it safely as ur live. all of u know what im means to right. aku dpt brita, picc banjir r. msk cnn news tau x. bnjir dngn air mata kegembiraan n kejayaan yg teramat bernilai. hope i will there with u guys.
to my fellow friends ( feez, ajue, syafiqa [although u not there], ecah, ecah spec, nadia, slay, n so on......)
congrats all of u also. u can finish it as u want. u got what u want as the goal when u enter KPMB. korg gak membntu aku dlm study wlaupon aku nie pemalas. hahahahha.......
lastly, my lovely lect n sisters n also brothers (puan lia, puan nuha[my scond mom], puan zila, puan zalina, cek z, puan rozana n so on....)
tq so much for ur knowledge. n snggup layan kerenah saya yg ske argue smething walaupon kkdng mcm x rasional. tq sooooo much, sbb tanpa kalian sume, i will not here as i am today. begitu bermkne skali ilmu2 yg kalian kasi, x kire duniawi or akhirat. walaupon xsngmnt tuh mcm la tetttt..... tp it worth actually. xsngmnt tuh dah mcm ulam smbil tngh makan. hhahahahahahha......
now im going to sleep with tears of joy.... see yaa all.....
p/s: for those that i not mention, jgn la kecik ati. bnyk sngt nme smpai x terbilang.
No comments:
Post a Comment